Nana Grizol


Nana Grizol is a queer rock band from Athens, GA. Growing from singer Theo Hilton's earlier solo music, the band played its first show in 2007 and released its first album, Love It, Love It, in 2008. The group now has three studio albums, including 2009's Ruth and 2017 release Ursa Minor. Over the last decade, the band's lyrical content has shifted to more explicitly focus on queer experiences and intersections of broad political dynamics and day-to-day life. In addition to Hilton, the band currently consists of Matte Cathcart, Jared Gandy, and Robbee Cucchiaro

Live Dates